Gardening And Aging Up. 2.2

3

Welcome back to another chapter of the Kendall Legacy! Here is a picture of Carly gardening.

1

ROBBIE made this cute little picture of a llama!

2

Jennifer has been sitting at the piano all day working on her skill.

4

I don’t know why but for some reason I really like this picture of Carly. Wow….. I just read my last post and realized that I forgot to tell you Carly’s aspiration and traits and I just left ***Insert Carly’s aspiration and traits here*** wow….. Ok so she is a foodie music lover that loves that outdoors and she has the freelance botanist aspiration (which is the gardening one.)

5

Awww.

6

This is where the frogs have been living. It is taking a long time to collect all of the different types.

7

So you might be wondering who this cake is for……

8

Jennifer aged up into an elder today. 😦

9

And so did Oliver. Jennifer is really close to reaching the top of her career. I don’t mind if Oliver doesn’t top his but I REALLY want Jennifer to. That’s it for this update/chapter. I am really excited for GTW to come out in 1 day!!! I will try and post more so that I can be ready for when GTW comes out. Anyways, Happy Simming 🙂  ❤

Leave a Reply

